Seite drucken

###HEADLINE###

Suche auf den Seiten der Gemeinde Aschheim


2072 Treffer
201. Schäfflerzunft Aschheim  
Geodaten & Objekte
Schäfflerzunft Aschheim
Vorstand: Otto Lindinger
| Ismaninger Straße 11 | 85609 | Aschheim | 089 9004800 | | |
 
202. Schäfflerzunft Aschheim  
Geodaten & Objekte
Schäfflerzunft Aschheim
Vorstand: Emmeram Haller
| Feldkirchner Straße 16 | 85609 | Aschheim | 089 9005010 | | |
 
203. Anglerfreunde 86 Dornach  
Geodaten & Objekte
Anglerfreunde 86 Dornach
1. Vorstand: Josef Glashauser
| Weidachstraße 3 | 85609 | Aschheim | 089 9031833 | | |
 
204. Aschheimer Bauerntheater e.V.  
Geodaten & Objekte
Aschheimer Bauerntheater e.V.
1. Vorsitzende: Clarissa Urban
| St. Emmeram Straße 34 | 85609 | Aschheim | 089 90476743 | | clarissa.haller@aschheimer-bauerntheater.de |…
 
205. Aschheimer Spiele-Treff  
Geodaten & Objekte
Aschheimer Spiele-Treff
Chris Mewes
| Römerstraße 50 | 85609 | Aschheim | 089 9031864 | | chrismewes@aol.com |
 
206. Gemeindepartnerschaftsverein  
Geodaten & Objekte
Gemeindepartnerschaftsverein
1. Vorsitzender: Stephan Theobald
| Fichtenweg 4 | 85609 | Aschheim | 0176 82 29 08 84 | | steff.theobald@gmail.com |
 
207. Holiday-Kleingartenverein Aschheim-Heimstettner See  
Geodaten & Objekte
Holiday-Kleingartenverein Aschheim-Heimstettner See
1. Vorsitzender: Maik Finkner
| Seestraße 37 | 85609 | Aschheim | 0162 9110419 | | holiday-kleingartenverein@web.de |…
 
208. Madlverein Hoaße Hasn Aschheim-Dornach e.V.  
Geodaten & Objekte
Madlverein Hoaße Hasn Aschheim-Dornach e.V.
1. Vorsitzende Hanna Ertl
| Langobardenweg 4 | 85609 | Aschheim | 0173 73 79997 | | ertl.hanna@gmx.de | http://hoassehasn.jimdo.com/
 
209. Zipfelhauben-Club  
Geodaten & Objekte
Zipfelhauben-Club
1. Vorstand: Klaus Haslwimmer
| Platanenweg 5 | 85609 | Aschheim | 0176 85605599 | | vorstand@zipfelhauben.de |
 
210. Obst- und Gartenbauverein Aschheim  
Geodaten & Objekte
Obst- und Gartenbauverein Aschheim
1. Vorsitzender: Robert Paringer
| Tassilostraße 1 a | 85609 | Aschheim | 089 9033050 | | gartenbauverein-aschheim@t-online.de |
 
211. Blasmusik Aschheim e.V.  
Geodaten & Objekte
Blasmusik Aschheim e.V.
Vorstand: Friedrich Ampenberger
| Erdinger Straße 30 | 85609 | Aschheim | 0176/82029850 | | info@blasmusik-aschheim.de | http://www.blasmusik-aschheim.de
 
212. Kirchenchor Aschheim  
Geodaten & Objekte
Kirchenchor Aschheim
Chorsprecherin: Sabine Spielberger
| Kopernikusstraße 3 | 85609 | Aschheim | 089 37412468 | | sabine-spielberger@gmx.de |
 
213. Männergesangverein Aschheim  
Geodaten & Objekte
Männergesangverein Aschheim
1. Vorstand: Georg Zink
| Friedenstraße 1 | 85609 | Aschheim | 089 9030651 | | g.zink@gmx.de | http://www.mgv-aschheim-online.de
 
214. CSU Ortsverband Aschheim/Dornach  
Geodaten & Objekte
CSU Ortsverband Aschheim/Dornach
Ortsvorsitzender: Rolf Dettweiler
| Starenring 1 | 85609 | Aschheim | 089 9045545 | | rolf.dettweiler@csu-aschheim.de | http://www.csu-aschheim.de
 
215. Frauen-Union Aschheim-Dornach  
Geodaten & Objekte
Frauen-Union Aschheim-Dornach
Vorsitzende: Gabriele Denzel
| Mouginsstraße 24 | 85609 | Aschheim | 089 9032140 | | gabriele.denzel@rgd-denzel.de |
 
216. Freie Wähler Aschheim/Dornach e.V.  
Geodaten & Objekte
Freie Wähler Aschheim/Dornach e.V.
1. Vorsitzender: Sepp Lausch
| Münchner Straße 8 | 85609 | Aschheim | 089 90 96 90 64 | | sepp.lausch@fw-aschheim.de | http://www.fw-aschheim.de
 
217. Juso AG Aschheim-Feldkirchen-Kirchheim  
Geodaten & Objekte
Juso AG Aschheim-Feldkirchen-Kirchheim
Kevin Cobbe
| Saturnstraße 46 | 85609 | Aschheim | 0176 92359862 | | kevin.cobbe@spd-aschheim.de | https://www.facebook.com/jusosafk/
 
218. SPD Ortsverein Aschheim/Dornach  
Geodaten & Objekte
SPD Ortsverein Aschheim/Dornach
1. Vorsitzender: Kevin Cobbe
| Watzmannstraße 8 | 85609 | Aschheim | 0176 92359862 | | kevin.cobbe@spd-aschheim.de | https://www.spd-aschheim.de/
 
219. Freiwillige Feuerwehr Aschheim e.V.  
Geodaten & Objekte
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Aschheim e.V.
1. Vorsitzender: Stephan Kemle
| Tannenstraße 15 | 85609 | Aschheim | 089 90899618 | | stephan.kemle@feuerwehr-aschheim.de |…
 
220. Freiwillige Feuerwehr Aschheim  
Geodaten & Objekte
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Aschheim
Kommandant: Florian Gebauer
| Tannenstraße 15 | 85609 | Aschheim | 0172 833 08 36 | | florian.gebauer@feuerwehr-aschheim.de |
 
Suchergebnisse 201 bis 220 von 2072
###SELFURL###